June Favourites 2015!

JuneFavourites2015

Hello everyone I hope you are all doing well today. I wanted to share some of the things I’ve been reaching for and loving a lot this past June. Ill start off by talking about the Origins Checks and Balances foaming face wash. I love this face wash because I have normal to combination skin, so it is gentle on my drier areas, but also helps balance out my oilier spots! It is also a really nice consistency and lathers up easily. It also has a lovely, refreshing, but subtle mint smell which leaves me feeling extra refreshed and cleansed :). Since it is starting to get hot out, Ive been loving the Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel. It is a lighter consistency than Clinique’s moisturizing lotion which makes it really nice for hotter weather. Also, to help combat the extra oil because of the heat and to set my makeup, I’ve been reaching for the Rimmel Stay Matte powder in 001 Translucent. Another Rimmel London product I found in June and haven’t stopped using is the Rimmel Kate Moss lipstick in the shade 17, which is a lovely pink/nude shade for my complexion. Finally, I was craving a nude nail polish and the Essie Adore-a-ball shade 064 has been my favourite this past month :).

xoxo Kristen

Leave a Reply

