Moisturizer Review: CLINIQUE

Hey everyone I hope you’re all doing well! Winter is coming to an end and my skin still thinks its December. Finding a good moisturizer can be so challenging! There are so many out there and they all promise to do different and amazing things to your skin. Sometimes, it is best to trust the simplest products that you are the most familiar with to do the best job. I recently re-purchased this amazing moisturizer from Sephora after struggling with dry skin throughout the winter months. I am talking about the CLINIQUE Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+. 

 

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

 

This stuff is seriously so great at keeping my skin hydrated throughout the day without feeling too heavy or greasy. I use this as a nighttime moisturizer as well. It absorbs into the skin pretty quickly, although it doesn’t leave me feeling like I haven’t moisturized at all. The best thing I’ve noticed is that my makeup goes on so much smoother and I have less dry patches around my nose. If you have combination/oilier skin, Clinique also does a Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel that is really nice. This moisturizer is also $34.00 from Sephora, which isn’t craaaazy expensive for something that will last you a long time and you know will do a good job.

So! If you are in the market for a new moisturizer, or you’re just testing things out, run to Sephora or any Clinique department and grab a sample of this stuff it is amazing!

http://www.sephora.com/dramatically-different-moisturizing-lotion-P381030?skuId=1538354

 

Leave a Reply

