April Favourites 2016!

April went by SO quickly! Here are some of the things I’ve been loving 🙂

aprilfavorites2016.jpg

First, since I am becoming more aware of sun damage, I have been loving mixing some of this Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face Sunscreen (SPF 60) into my moisturizer in the mornings. Its so weightless and personally I love the smell of sunscreen so I love this stuff.

Essie is definitely one of my favourite nail polish brands and this colour is definitely one that I have repurchased many times. It is Essie “Ballet Slippers”. Quite a sheer nude/pink that after 2 coats builds into a more opaque white/pink. It is so wearable and goes with every season.

My Ray Bans go everywhere with me. They go with every outfit and I really love the cool aviator 70’s vibes they give me. You can find them here:

http://www.ray-ban.com/canada/en/sunglasses/RB3025%20MALE%20113-aviator%20classic-gold/805289602057?category_Id=44753

Marc Jacobs rollerball perfume in “Daisy” is such a beautiful perfume. It is quite floral but is also nice and fresh for these warmer months. It can be worn casually during the day but is also beautiful for a night out. The fact that it is a rollerball makes it so easy to throw in my handbag and take with me. http://www.sephora.com/daisy-eau-so-fresh-P281424?skuId=1317627&icid2=search_search_p281424_image

Those are just a few of the things that I’ve been loving during the month of April! If any of you guys try any of the products I post about please let me know!

xo K

One thought on “April Favourites 2016!

Leave a Reply

