NARS Tinted Moisturizer Review

Hello beautiful people! I just wanted to share a more in-depth review of one of my favourite base products. I was so hesitant to purchase the NARS tinted moisturizer because of its price tag ($$$), but I’m very glad I did. (If you are a beauty insider or VIB, I recommend waiting for a Sephora insider sale to purchase it.)

NARStintedmoisterizer.jpg

(please excuse my nails ew)

This product does exactly what is says on the packaging. It is a tinted moisturizer, that keeps your skin moisturized and radiant all day. It gives sheer coverage, which is slightly buildable, and contains SPF. This product is not going to cover all your flaws, just give a more evened base. Personally, I love this product in the winter when my skin is extra dry and needs that boost of radiance. The SPF is also amazing during the winter when I am less careful with sunscreen, etc.

I blend this product into my skin with my normal foundation brush. I would recommend setting this product with a pressed powder or a translucent powder to ensure it doesn’t move around to much throughout the day. It is such a light-weight product and smells like citrus, so refreshing! It is also made without parabens, sulfates, or synthetic dyes which is awesome.

IMG_8927.JPG

(I wear the shade “Finland- light 1” since I am super pale at the moment)

NARS has an amazing range of shades and their base products usually have good amounts of yellow-undertones. (you can get your colour matched at Sephora)

This product is amazing and I recommend it to anyone looking for a light-weight base that gives them natural glowy skin.

xo K

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “NARS Tinted Moisturizer Review

Leave a Reply

