No-Makeup Makeup Summer 2016

Hello everyone I hope you had a good week! This makeup look is for those days where you really don’t want to look like you are wearing any makeup, but you still want to look put together. This is a super easy, no hassle, glowy and natural makeup look. Enjoy!

nomakeup.makeup.jpg

I first started with my usual morning skincare routine of cleansing my face and moisturizing. Every makeup look is built on a solid base, and I used the Too Faced BORN THIS WAY foundation in the lightest shade “Porcelain”. This is such a beautiful foundation it is so natural and glowy. (if you would like a more in-depth review let me know!)

toofacedBTW.jpg

Then I concealed any flaws and my under-eyes with the NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer in “Vanilla”. This is probably my favourite concealer ever, I use it everyday.

NARSconcealer.jpg

Then I added some dimension and colour my face, since I am still very pale from winter, with the Body Shop Honeycomb Bronzer in the shade 02 fair. This bronzer is perfect for pale skin and I use it throughout the winter. It has a matte finish and is super natural. After bronzer I filled in my brows with the Anastasia Brow Wiz in “Soft Brown” (no image shown).

Bodyshopbronzer.jpg

(nail color is Essie “master plan”)

I then applied my mascara. Use any mascara that you love, I have simply been loving the L’oreal TELESCOPIC Carbon Black mascara. It is super lengthening and very black.

Lorealtelescopic.jpg

Finally apply any natural lip product or even just a lip balm! (I love the Carmex or Burt’s Bees lip balms) Today I applied the NYX Buttergloss in the shade “Creme brûlée”. These are amazing and so moisturizing on the lips.

NYX.bg.cremebrulee.jpg

Let me know if you have any questions about the makeup I talked about or any products you would like me to review! Have a great weekend!

xo K

6 thoughts on “No-Makeup Makeup Summer 2016

Leave a Reply

