REVIEW: Rebecca Minkoff Crossbody Bag

Hello beautiful people! I have reluctantly returned from Europe but I am excited to be back on the blog again. One thing I have had my eye on for the past few years, but could never justify buying, was one of Rebecca Minkoff’s cross-body bags. If you are familiar with the brand you know that Rebecca has a line of absolutely amazing handbags, clothing, and accessories. Recently, her site was having a sample sale so I had the perfect excuse to order one of her handbags. I wanted to share it with you and let you know why I love it so much!

I ordered the Rebecca Minkoff Mini 5-Zip Crossbody Bag.

IMG_8985.jpg

Firstly it is a simple bag but the tassels and silver hardware really dress it up. I am really loving the simplistic outfit with a classic handbag or a statement bag at the moment. This bag is super neutral so I wear it with jeans casually or you can bring a sense of edginess to a dress.

My favourite thing about this bag is how much stuff I can fit into it. It really isn’t a big handbag but I can fit everything I would ever need on a day-to-day basis inside. I brought it to Europe with me and it was the perfect size. Although at the same time it isn’t a huge bag so its not a burden to carry around.

IMG_8981

 

IMG_8978.JPG

The leather is super nice quality and it doesn’t mark too badly. The bottom of the bag has super cool silver hardware that give a nice touch of detail. My only issue with the bag is that my hair gets caught in the hardware on the strap #longhairdontcare. On the upside, the shipping said 10-15 days but showed up about 3 days after I ordered it! Yay! I highly recommend her bags!

http://www.rebeccaminkoff.com

Please check out the Rebecca Minkoff website and let me know which bag you’re coveting. If you order one, I wanna know!

xo, ciao, K

 

 

 

 

One thought on “REVIEW: Rebecca Minkoff Crossbody Bag

Leave a Reply

