Small Sephora Haul

Hello everyone, I hope you are all doing very well! I have been patiently awaiting a Sephora package in the mail and it arrived today. I thought I would share with you guys the things that I picked up 🙂 xx

IMG_9217.jpg

There were a few products that I’ve had my eye on for quite a while, so I decided it was time to finally bite the bullet and buy them. The first thing was the REN skincare Flash-Hydro-boost “instant plumping emulsion”. I knew that I wanted this product as soon as Mariana Hewitt talked about it in a favourites video. I am also on the hunt for better cold-weather skin products to help my skin retain moisture and stay plump and fresh. So I cannot wait to try this!

img_9220

The second product is actually a set that I have had my eyes on ever since it first came out. By sheer shock that NARS still had this set, I blacked out and all of a sudden it was in my basket and I bought it. It the NARS And God Created the Woman set. It is seriously beautiful and all around amazing so I am going to save it for anther blog post so I can swatch it and really play with the shadows so I can give you guys my true opinion on it.

img_9219

I also am looking for a new moisturizer for winter so I grabbed the First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream since the reviews of it looked really positive and I love the brand.

img_9221

Finally, Sephora was having a great promo on where you get a free mini-clutch and a TON of samples so I grabbed that as I checked out as well. 🙂

img_9224

That is it for my mini Sephora haul!! Let me know what new products you love from Sephora!

xx.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

