Welcome to 2017!

Hello beauties! I am feeling extra inspired about this upcoming year, as if a new chapter has been offered to me. I know this is cheesy but I hope some of you feel the same way. 2017 is here already and it is just another reminder that time really doesn’t wait for anyone. I just wanted to write a little rant about some of my feelings and goals for the upcoming year.

img_9347

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I think this year is going to be a good one. I have some goals for this year that I would love to share with you guys. Firstly health is a big goal for this year, and I hope to make 2017 my healthiest ever. I want to be more aware and cautious about what goes into my body as well as more committed to my exercise schedule. (I have recently bought some new exercise gear so let me know if you want to see a haul!)

On top of exercise, I want to make skincare a big priority this year as I am only giving one skin its time for prevention and protection. Bigtime SPF as well as deep cleansing. It is time to think about the future with my skin.

Discipline is a big goal for myself this year. To be better with time management, organization, and putting my laptop/phone away when necessary are important. I think this would make a big difference in the amount I get done and the quality of my work.

My biggest goals for 2017 are to say yes more often (obviously within reason) and to be a better listener. I want to experience as much as I can while I am still young, and create lasting and meaningful relationships.

CHEERS TO 2017! I hope you have all had a great start to your new year, what are your goals for 2017? xoxo, Kristen

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Welcome to 2017!

  1. seaandstyleblog

    I love making goals at the start of the year! Skincare and exercise are always on my list πŸ™‚ Good luck on everything :))

    Like

Leave a Reply

